Radiation Oncology Training Programs

University of British Columbia Dr. Hannah Carolan hcarolan@bccancer.bc.ca
University of Alberta Dr. Brock Debenham debenham@ualberta.ca
University of Calgary Dr. Shaun Loewen shaun.loewen@albertahealthservices.ca
University of Manitoba Dr. Aldrich Ong aldrich.ong@cancercare.mb.ca
University of Western Ontario Dr. Tracy Sexton tracy.sexton@lhsc.on.ca
McMaster University Dr. Barbara Strang strang@hhsc.ca
University of Toronto Dr. Andrea Bezjak andrea.bezjak@rmp.uhn.ca
Queen's University Dr. Maria Kalyvas Maria.Kalyvas@krcc.on.ca
University of Ottawa Dr. Bernd Esche besche@ottawahospital.on.ca
McGill University Dr. Joanne Alfieri joannealfieri@muhc.mcgill.ca
Université de Montréal Dr. Giuseppina Laura Masucci giuseppina.laura.masucci@umontreal.ca
Université Laval Québec Dr. Marie-Anne Froment (interim)
Dalhousie University Dr. David Bowes david.bowes@cdha.nshealth.ca
University of British Columbia Dr. Hannah Carolan hcarolan@bccancer.bc.ca
University of Alberta Dr. Brock Debenham debenham@ualberta.ca
University of Calgary Dr. Shaun Loewen shaun.loewen@albertahealthservices.ca
University of Manitoba Dr. Aldrich Ong aldrich.ong@cancercare.mb.ca
University of Western Ontario Dr. Tracy Sexton tracy.sexton@lhsc.on.ca
McMaster University Dr. Barbara Strang strang@hhsc.ca
University of Toronto Dr. Andrea Bezjak andrea.bezjak@rmp.uhn.ca
Queen's University Dr. Maria Kalyvas Maria.Kalyvas@krcc.on.ca
University of Ottawa Dr. Bernd Esche besche@ottawahospital.on.ca
McGill University Dr. Joanne Alfieri joannealfieri@muhc.mcgill.ca
Université de Montréal Dr. Giuseppina Laura Masucci giuseppina.laura.masucci@umontreal.ca
Université Laval Québec Dr. Marie-Anne Froment (interim)
Dalhousie University Dr. David Bowes david.bowes@cdha.nshealth.ca